Awards About us | Ezdan Real Estate

About us

Stevie Award of the year 2018 was awarded to Ezdan real estate for being the most innovative customer care service entity. The international Stevie award is one of the world’s premier awards in customer care services which was created to services to honor & generate public recognition to the achievement and positive contribution of organizations.

Ezdan Real Estate is chosen to be the only company in Qatar among other 60 countries worldwide.Ezdan Holding Group has won the 2014 Enterprise Agility Award in the real estate sector, which is run and managed by Ezdan Real Estate, in its first edition in the State of Qatar. Organized by the “real estate sector” magazine in collaboration with Barclay's, the Award came to honor the Group’s successes and long experience in this key sector.

Ezdan Holding Group won this award for its distinct performance and excellence in the Qatari real estate industry, in addition to the diversity of the products it offers in various other sectors, which puts Ezdan Holding Group in the lead position among real estate companies in Qatar and the region

Our latest news

View more news
15 Feb 2022

Hani Dabash: The development in progress, booming results to loom soon   Doha - February 2022    In the course of its strategy to continuously improve and develop its services, Ezdan Real...

18 Jan 2022

Hani Dabash: Projected growth to 97% in all villages during 2022 Doha- January 2022  Ezdan Real Estate Company, the major real estate developer, has recently unveiled a record success posting o...

الجوائز معلومات عنا | ازدان العقارية

معلومات عنا

فازت شركة إزدان العقارية بـجائزة ستيفي لعام 2018، باعتبارها المؤسسة الأكثر إبداعاً في خدمة العملاء. تُعد جائزة ستيفي العالمية إحدى الجوائز الرائدة عالمياً في مجال خدمة العملاء التي تقدّر إنجازات المؤسسات المهنية ومساهماتها الإيجابية. وتُعتبر شركة إزدان العقارية الوحيدة في قطر التي حصلت على الجائزة من بين أكثر من 60 دولة على مستوى العالم.

حصدت مجموعة إزدان القابضة التي تديرها شركة إزدان العقارية في العام 2014، جائزة التميّز في القطاع العقاري في نسختها الأولى في دولة قطر وذلك تتويجاً لنجاحاتها العديدة وخبرتها الطويلة في هذا القطاع الرئيسي. وقد نظّمت الجائزة مجلة "Entrepreneur" بالتعاون مع مجموعة باركليز، وذلك تقديراً لدور المجموعة وتميّزها وتفرّدها في صناعة العقار في دولة قطر وتنوّع المنتج العقاري الذي تقدمه في مختلف القطاعات، الأمر الذي جعلها تتبوأ موقع الصدارة بين الشركات التي تستثمر في القطاع العقاري في قطر والمنطقة.

آخر الأخبار

المزيد من الأخبار
15 02 2022

 في إطار استراتيجيتها الرامية إلى تحسين وتطوير خدماتها بشكل متواصل، كشفت شركة إزدان العقارية عن برنامج متكامل لتطوير شامل لنحو 17مجمعاً وقرية سكنية خلال العام الحالي 2022م، من بينها قرى سكنية في منطقة...

18 01 2022

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة إزدان القابضة.. هاني دبش: نتوقع أن نصل إلى نسبة إشغال تفوق 97% في جميع القرى السكنية خلال العام الحالي الدوحة – يناير 2022 م كشفت شركة إزدان العقارية عن ت...