أهم المشروعات

تدير شركة إزدان العقارية جميع استثمارات مجموعة إزدان القابضة في القطاع العقاري وهي كم هائل من الأصول العقارية يمكن اختصارها في التالي:

سلسلة قرى إزدان بالوكرة والوكير

تعد شركة إزدان العقارية كبرى الشركات خبرة وريادة في السوق العقارية القطرية حيث تدير شركة إزدان العقارية نحو 15000 وحدة سكنية -في مدينتي الوكرة والوكير موزعة على نحو 25 قرية سكنية، وأصبحت قرى إزدان بالوكرة والوكير ملاذ آلاف الساكنين الراغبين في الحصول على مسكن هادئ ومتميز، حيث توفر جميع قرى إزدان وحدات سكنية متنوعة المساحات ومؤثثة بالكامل بأسعار اقتصادية ومنافسة تناسب جميع الفئات، وقد كانت تلك مبادرة متميزة من إزدان للمساهمة في تلبية احتياجات السوق من الوحدات السكنية خاصة في ظل الزيادة المضطردة في السكان .
وبذلك يصل عدد قاطني وحدات إزدان السكنية لما يزيد عن 70 ألف فرد من بينهم مواطنين قطريين، لتحتل بذلك النصيب الأكبر ضمن القطاع العقاري في دولة قطر تأكيداً لريادة المجموعة.

مجمعات إزدان بالدوحة

ويمتد نشاط شركة إزدان العقارية إلى مناطق حيوية في الدوحة حيث تدير أكثر من4300 وحدة سكنية موزعة على نحو 17 مجمعاً سكنياً وبناية، كما يبلغ عدد الوحدات التجارية 211 وحدة.
في مناطق متميزة وحيوية ومن أهمها المجمعات التالية:

مجمع أبراج الريان
دشنت مجموعة إزدان القابضة خلال الربع الأخير من 2013م مشروع أبراج الريان في قلب الدوحة، الذي يتكون من 8 أبراج تضم 910 شقة سكنية على مساحة 145 ألف متر مربع ويتركز في منطقة قريبة من سوق واقف التراثي مع إطلالة متميزة على كورنيش الدوحة مما يوفر قدرًا كبيرًا من الراحة لجميع ساكنيه لا سيما وأنه يتوسط جميع الشوارع والمناطق المهمة والمجمعات التجارية والصحية بالدولة.

مجمع الشمال
افتتحت مجموعة إزدان القابضة مجمع الشمال مطلع عام 2014 م مقابل إزدان مول على طريق الشمال، وتصل مساحته إلى 115 ألف متر مربع، ويضم 129 فيلا فاخرة، 256 شقة متميزة، كما يتربع على واجهته فندق متميز، ويتمتع بمستوى عالٍ من الوحدات السكنية المتطورة التي تساهم في إحداث نقلة نوعية في مستوى الوحدات السكنية المتوفرة في السوق العقاري القطري، فضلاً عن أنه يضم مسابح، محلات تجارية وحضانات ومطاعم وخدمات متنوعة لرفاهية السكان.

Major Projects

Ezdan Real Estate Company manages all Ezdan Holding Group's investments in the real estate sector, which is a huge amount of real estate assets that can be summed up in the following:

Ezdan Chain of villages in Al Wakrah and Wukair

Ezdan Real Estate Company is known for its pioneer role in the property development and investment field, noting that it manages about 15,000 housing units mainly in Al Wakrah and Al Wukair, distributed over 25 residential villages, ranging from villas and apartments. Ezdan Villages in Al Wakrah and Al Wukair became a haven for thousands of home seekers wishing to obtain a quiet and distinctive residential unit. The units are fully furnished and priced economically so that a large segment of people can afford them. This initiative of Ezdan has contributed significantly to the needs of the Qatari market which is growing rapidly because of the steady increase in population.
This brings the number of Ezdan dwellers to more than 70,000 people, which is considered the largest share within the real estate sector in Qatar and a confirmation of the leadership position Ezdan Holding Group enjoys.

Ezdan Compounds in Doha

Ezdan Real Estate is expanded to vital regions in Doha, where the company has more than 4,300 residential units spread over about 17 residential compounds and buildings in distinct and privileged areas, with commercial units ranging around 211 units.
Most important compounds are:

  • Al Rayyan Towers Compound
    Ezdan Holding Group has launched Al Rayyan Towers in the heart of Doha area during the last quarter of 2013. The project includes eight towers containing 910 apartments on an area of 145,000 square meters. Al Rayyan Towers project is located in a very privileged area close to Souq Waqif, with a distinct view of Doha Corniche, which provides a great deal of comfort to all its tenants, in addition to the fact that the towers are on the main streets of vital areas as well as commercial complexes in the country.
     
  • Al Shamal Compound
    Ezdan Holding Group has officially opened Al Shamal Compound in the beginning of 2014, located on al Shamal Road. Al Shamal Compound is spread over an area of up to 115,000 square meters, including 129 luxury villas, 256 distinct apartments and a four-star hotel. The compound enjoys high level of finishing and privileged residential units, the fact that will contribute to make a quantum leap in the level of housing units available in the local real estate market of the country. The project includes also an array of services like swimming pool, shops, nurseries, restaurants and a variety of services for the welfare of the compound dwellers.