About us

Ezdan Real Estate operates under the umbrella of Ezdan Holding Group. It was established with a vision to become a benchmark for project delivery and value creation, and to be the first-choice partner for real estate in Qatar. Ezdan Real Estate continues to identify, create and operate a diverse portfolio of substantial business that contributes to the growth of Qatar.

Ezdan real estate has been able to achieve tangible success and has became a major player in the real estate industry in Qatar. The company targets a growing range of sectors and developments, including sales, property management, utilities, customer care and many other services.

With a variety of 28,846 residential units and more than 600 commercial units in Doha, Al Wakrah and Al Wukair areas, the company continues to grow by utilizing detailed project research to initiate investments and operations that will contribute effectively in shaping the future of the State of Qatar.

Ezdan Real Estate owns several residential buildings and compounds in Doha. These projects are strategically located in the heart of the city, in areas like Musheireb, Bin Mahmoud, Al Gharafa, Duhail, Umm Ghuwailina, Al Hitmi, New and Old Doha, Fareej Abdul Aziz and Bin Dirham.

Our latest news

View more news
16 Jul 2019

Ezdan Real Estate launches 15-month free rental promotion On 500 commercial units at Ezdan Oasis Two-year contract + 15 months free Hani Dabash: Ezdan promotion benefit investors, merchants to e...

14 Jan 2019

Ezdan Holding Group has recently announced launching its most exclusive project in Al Wukair area, namely “Ezdan 25” complex, opposite to Al Wakra Stadium on Al Wukair main road, and in vicinity of Ez...

معلومات عنا

تعمل شركة إزدان العقارية تحت مظلة مجموعة إزدان القابضة وتمتلك مشاريع عقارية ضخمة وذات طبيعة متنوعة،  في مناطق متفرقة من دولة قطر. وقد تبوأت الشركة مكانة رفيعة بسبب خبراتها الطويلة التي استلهمتها من المجموعة الأم التي تعتبر من أقدم الشركات الناجحة في مجال التطوير العقاري. وتواظب الشركة على إنجاز مشاريع عقارية متنوّعة من شأنها أن تساهم في رسم مستقبل دولة قطر.

استطاعت شركة إزدان العقارية تحقيق نجاح ملموس على الصعيد المحلي وأصبحت علامة فارقة في تاريخ السوق العقارية في قطر من خلال المشاريع العملاقة التي قامت بتنفيذها وإدارتها حتى أصبحت تتمتع بخبرة طويلة وتاريخ رائد في مجال التطوير والاستثمار العقاري فباتت من أكبر الشركات الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط.

تملك المجموعة حوالى 28846 وحدة عقارية سكنية وما يزيد عن 600 وحدة تجارية منها ما هو داخل نطاق مدينة الدوحة في مناطق حيوية ومنها ما هو خارجها كما في منطقتي الوكرة والوكير. وتستمر الشركة في الاستثمار بالقطاع العقاري والمساهة بشكل فعّال في التطوير العقاري في دولة قطر.

هذا وتملك الشركة عقارات عدّة في منطقة الدوحة في مناطق حيوية مثل مشيرب، بن محمود، الغرافة، الدحيل، أم غويلينة، الهتمي، الدوحة الجديدة والقديمة، فريج بن محمود وبن درهم.

آخر الأخبار

المزيد من الأخبار
16 07 2019

إزدان تطلق حملة ترويجية غير مسبوقة 15 شهراً مجانياً على وحدات "واحة إزدان" التجارية حتى 30 سبتمبر                                        ...

14 01 2019

أعلنت مجموعة إزدان القابضة عن تدشين أحدث مشروعاتها العقارية المميزة في منطقة الوكير، حيث افتتحت مجمع "إزدان 25" في الوجهة المقابلة لإستاد الوكرة على طريق الوكير الرئيسي وعلى مقربة من إزدان مول الوكرة....